ALL London branch   

 

Last update: 27/05/2012

Dates for our diaries

London Branch & ALL- related events

(Other events in italics)

20011-12

Download Year Plan here.

(To be added: Spanish event; Community languages event)

Tuesday 13th September 2011 ALL London Committee meeting (Linguascope Offices 1730-1900)
Saturday 24th September  Webinar live form Cramlington Village Community School
Monday 3rd October  PGCE Reception, Institute of Education
Wednesday 19th October Ashcombe ICT Workshop(opens web page)
Fri Oct 21st - Sun 23rd October London Language Show 
Sat 22nd October 11 Show and Tell, Kensington Olympia
Friday 13th November 09 Ashcombe China Day
Sat 21st November Spanish ICT Event
Thu 1st December 2011 ALL London Committee meeting (Linguascope Offices 1730-1900)
Weds 13th - Sat 16th 10 BETT exhibition (ALL stand)
Sat 23rd January 10 ALL London June Event - Institut franšais

Mon 8th Feb 10

Ashcombe ICT Workshop(opens web page)

  ISMLA annual conference

Tue 6th March 201

LRB Committee Meeting (Linguascope Offices 1730-1900)

  CILT Primary Show

 

Language World

Thu 24th May 2012

LRB Committee Meeting (Linguascope Offices 1730-1900)

Sat 16th June 12

ALL London June Event - Institut franšais

Wednesday 27th June 2012

Ashcombe ICT Workshop (opens web page)